Staffing structure

Executive Headteacher   Mrs Frances Guppy (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher   Mrs Kate Middleton (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher   Mr. Paul Melling (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Assistant Headteacher and Inclusion   Mrs Helen Ciorra

Administrator/Receptionist   Mrs. Tammy Newcombe and Mrs. Sarah Brett

Finance Officer   Mrs. Jessie Hay

SENDco             Mrs Becky Evans

Robin Class
Teachers:   Mrs. Rachel Burrough (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)
Teaching Assistant : Mrs. Serena Ailsby-Fish. (All day)

Woodpecker Class
Teacher:  Miss Helena West   
Teaching Assistant: Mrs Justina Walters. (Mornings and Afternoons)

Owl Class
Teacher: Mr. Kevin Brain  
Teaching Assistant:  Mrs. Phyllis Manning (Mornings) 

Kestrel Class 
Teacher: Mrs Debbie Gill (Wednesday, Thursdays and Fridays) and Mrs Louise Perks (Mondays and Tuesdays)
Teaching Assistant:  Ms. Kathy Desanges (Mornings)

Eagle Class
Teacher:  Miss Claire Tidball
Teaching Assistant:  Mrs. Pauline Harris. (Mornings)

Additional Teaching Staff
Mrs. Polly Orr-Ewing: Music (Monday and Wednesdays)
Mr. Dan Murnane: PE (Monday and Wednesdays)

Additional support staff
Mrs. Karen Adair
Mrs. Kelly Foley     
Mrs. Jenna Preece
Mrs. Kay Cope
Ms. Gemma Cooke

Mrs Anna-Marie Lawrence