Term Dates

 

 

 

 

Term dates 2020-2021

 Last day of term before the Christmas holidays is Friday 18th December 2020

Christmas Holidays are Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January 2021

INSET day (school closed to children) Monday 4th January 2021

 

Children return to school Tuesday 5th January 2021

 

Half term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

INSET day (school closed to children) Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Easter Holidays Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April 2021

 

Children return to school Monday 19th April 2021

 

Half term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

INSET day (school closed to children) Monday 7th June 2021

 

Last day of summer term is Tuesday 27th July 2021.

 

 

Term dates 2021-2022

 

INSET day (school closed to children) Monday 6th September 2021

 

Children return to school Tuesday 7th September 2021

 

Half term Monday 25th October 2021-Friday 29th October 2021

INSET day (school closed to children) Monday 1st November 2021

 

Last day of term before the Christmas holidays is Friday 17th December 2021

Christmas Holidays are Monday 20th December to Monday 3rd January 2022

INSET day (school closed to children) Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Children return to school Wednesday 5th January 2022

 

Half term Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022

INSET day (school closed to children) Monday 28th February 2022

 

Easter Holidays Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022

 

Children return to school Monday 25th April 2022

 

Bank holiday- Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET day (school closed to children) Monday 6th June 2022

 

Last day of summer term is Tuesday 26th July 2022